V-PRESIDENT

YEAR PRESIDENT

1964 Ardell Persinger Dennis Lundsgaard 1965 C. Joseph Coleman Dennis Lundsgaard 1966 C. Joseph Coleman Dennis Lundsgaard 1967 William Merschmann Dennis Lundsgaard William Merschmann 1968 Dennis Lundsgaard 1969 Willard Latham Morris Greenley 1970 Willard Latham **Richard Elijah** 1971 Richard Elijah Judson Seeley Judson Seeley 1972 **Richard Elijah** 1973 Judson Seeley Merlyn Groot 1974 Judson Seeley Merlyn Groot 1975 Merlyn Groot Edwin Schettler 1976 Edwin Schettler Merlyn Groot 1977 Edwin Schettler Raymond Heck 1978 Edwin Schettler Herbert Turin 1979 Edwin Schettler Eldon Prybil Ward Scott Clarence Anderson 1980 1981 Ward Scott **Raymond Heck** 1982 Raymond Heck **Richard Gallagher** 1983 Raymond Heck **Richard Gallagher** 1984 **Richard Gallagher** Ben Kern 1985 Ben Kern **Bill Graettinger** 1986 Ben Kern Eric Wahl 1987 Eric Wahl Homer Ferguson 1988 Homer Ferguson Patrick Delanty 1989 Patrick Delanty Roy Bardole 1990 **Roy Bardole** Gordon Wassenaar 1991 Gordon Wassenaar Clifford Goecker 1992 Clifford Goecker Ron Heck 1993 Ron Heck Robert Plathe 1994 Robert Plathe Dallas Muhlenbruch 1995 Dallas Muhlenbruch Doug Lindgren 1996 Doug Lindgren Gary Langel 1997 Gary Langel William Foell 1998 William Foell Dennis Friest 1999 **Dennis Friest** Glenn Janssen 2000 Glenn Janssen John Askew 2001* John Askew John Hoffman John Hoffman 2002 John Hoffman

2003 **

2004

2005

Dan Beenken

Dan Beenken

John Askew

Curt Sindergard

Dan Beenken Curt Sindergard Curt Sindergard John Askew Ray Gaesser

SECRETARY

Howard Grow Willard Latham R. Gordon Strayer Homer Ferguson Homer Ferguson Homer Ferguson Roy Bardole Roy Bardole Scott Mitchell Scott Mitchell Scott Mitchell Scott Mitchell Dallas Muhlenbruch Doug Lindgren Gary Langel William Foell Dennis Friest Glenn Janssen Fritz Langguth Corwin Fee Corwin Fee Corwin Fee Corwin Fee John Askew Laura Foell Yaro Chmelar Brian Kemp

TREASURER

Robert Sar Frank Hoxie Frank Hoxie Frank Hoxie Frank Hoxie Ward Scott John Kern John Kern John Kern Ben Kern Ben Kern Eric Wahl Eric Wahl **Raymond Repp Raymond Repp** Kenneth Tank Kenneth Tank Kenneth Tank Don Blackstone Don Blackstone Don Beebout William Foell William Foell Dennis Friest Glenn Janssen Bob Ballou John Askew John Hoffman Dan Beenken Dan Beenken Curt Sindergard Charles Pike John Askew Tom Oswald Dean Coleman

IOWA SOYBEAN ASSOCIATION BOARD OFFICERS cont.

YEAR	PRESIDENT	V-PRESIDENT	SECRETARY	TREASURER
2006	Ray Gaesser	Curt Sindergard	Larry Marek	Delbert Christensen
2007	Curt Sindergard	John Heisdorffer	Randy VanKooten	Delbert Christensen
2008	John Heisdorffer	Delbert Christensen	Brian Kemp	Randy VanKooten
2009	Delbert Christensen	Randy VanKooten	Mark Jackson	Brian Kemp
2010	Randy VanKooten	Dean Coleman	Tom Oswald	Mark Jackson
2011	Dean Coleman	Mark Jackson	Wayne Fredericks	Tom Oswald
2012	Mark Jackson	Brian Kemp	Rolland Schnell	Wayne Fredericks
2013	Brian Kemp	Tom Oswald	Wayne Fredericks	Rolland Schnell
2014	Tom Oswald	Wayne Fredericks	Rolland Schnell	Jeff Jorgenson
2015	Wayne Fredericks	Rolland Schnell	Bill Shipley	JeffJorgenson
2016	Rolland Schnell	Bill Shipley	Randy Souder	Lindsay Greiner
2017	Bill Shipley	Lindsay Greiner	Tim Bardole	Stephanie Essick
2018	Lindsay Greiner	Tim Bardole	Dave Walton	Robb Ewoldt
2019	Tim Bardole	Jeff Jorgenson	Robb Ewoldt	Dave Walton
2020	Jeff Jorgenson	Robb Ewoldt	Randy Miller	Dave Walton
2021	Robb Ewoldt	Randy Miller	Suzanne Shirbroun	Dave Walton
2022	Randy Miller	Suzanne Shirbroun	Jeff Frank	Brent Swart
2023	Suzanne Shirbroun	Brent Swart	Tom Adam	Jeff Frank
2024	Brent Swart	Tom Adam	Sam Showalter	Lee Brooke

* John Hoffman moved from Vice-President to President to fulfill the rest of John Askew's presidency. John Askew was elected to the ASA board. ** John Askews term was replaced by Laura Foell, and Charles Pikes term was replaced by John Askew.